Skip to main content

2012 Participants

2012 Participants

Jennifer M. Fay
Associate Professor of Film Studies and English, and Director of the Program in Film Studies
Craig Anne Heflinger
Associate Dean for Graduate Education and Professor of Human and Organizational Development, Peabody College
Fraser Jim
Associate Professor of Human and Organizational Development
Leah Lowe
Associate Professor of Theatre
Catherine Molineux
Assistant Professor of Department of History
Jessica L Oster
Assistant Professor of Earth and Environmental Sciences

Jonathan Rattner

Assistant Director and Assistant Professor of Film Studies

Betsey Robinson
Associate Professor, Department of History of Art
Mark Schoenfield
Professor and Chair of English


Daniel H Usner
Holland M. McTyeire Professor of History
Bettina Warnke
Assistant Dean of the Ingram Commons, Executive Administrator of Vanderbilt Visions, and Assistant Professor of European and Jewish Studies
Gay H Welch
Senior Lecturer in Religious Studies